Ansprechpartner


Wir sind für Sie da.


Geschäftsführung

Martin Kucklack

 
Tel.: 040 - 48 00 03 - 34
Fax: 040 - 48 20 07
E-Mail: martin.kucklack@touratlantica.de



Firmendienst

 

Nicole Petter

Leiterin Firmendienst / Prokuristin

Tel.: 040 - 48 00 03 -37
Fax: 040 - 48 20 07
E-Mail: nicole.petter@touratlantica.de

Katrin Hoops

Tel.: 040 - 48 00 03 - 38
Fax: 040 - 48 20 07
E-Mail: katrin.hoops@touratlantica.de

 

Nina Lengwenus

Tel.: 040 - 48 00 03 - 30
Fax: 040 - 48 20 07
E-Mail: nina.lengwenus@touratlantica.de
 

Anja Ohlsen

Tel.: 040 - 48 00 03 -33
Fax: 040 - 48 20 07
E-Mail: anja.ohlsen@touratlantica.de

Claudia Garofalo

Tel.: 040 - 48 00 03 -32
Fax: 040 - 48 20 07
E-Mail: claudia.garofalo@touratlantica.de

Pia Bruns

Zur Zeit im Mutterschutz.


Touristik

Susanne Richters

Leiterin Touristik

Tel.: 040 - 48 00 03 - 22
Fax: 040 - 48 20 07
E-Mail: susanne.richters@touratlantica.de

Martina Bicknese-Mette

Tel.: 040 - 48 00 03 - 26
Fax: 040 - 48 20 07
E-Mail: martina.bicknese-mette@touratlantica.de

Nicole Nottrodt

Tel.: 040 - 48 00 03 - 27
Fax: 040 - 48 20 07
E-Mail: nicole.nottrodt@touratlantica.de

Verwaltung

Margret Fiedler

Tel.: 040 - 48 00 03 - 44
Fax: 040 - 48 20 07
E-Mail: margret.fiedler@touratlantica.de

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

040 48000 330
Mo - Fr 9 - 18 Uhr
mehr...

Kontakt  |  Über uns  |  Impressum  |  LCC Reisebüro finden  |  Datensicherheit  |  AGB  |

Sitemap